Slingsby C.P. Governing Body

Mrs Sophie Wigby-Ashhurst – Chair of Governors

Mrs Georgie Metcalfe – Head Teacher

Mr Leigh Smith – Staff Governor

Mr John Mills – Parent Governor

Mrs Anne Freestone – Co-opted Governor

Mrs Helen Thomson – Co-opted Governor

Mr Andrew Wilson – Co-opted Governor

Mr Geoff Bishop – Vice-chair & Local Authority Governor



© 2017 Slingsby Primary School

Scroll to top